Lund International Architecture
Film Festival
October 5-8th 2017

Archive, October 6-9 2016

Prize Winners 2016

Best Documentary 2016

ArchFilmLund Prize 2016/scholarship for the best documentary goes to film director Peter Young (New Zealand) for the film "The Art of Recovery". For sensitively depicting how the city's residents deal with the grief after a difficult and dramatic earthquake in the city of Christchurch, with a particular focus on creative artistic projects in public places.

Best Short Film 2016

ArchFilmLund Prize, and a working grant, for Best Short Film 2016 about architecture/city goes to: The Japanese / Czech film director Haruna Honcoop, for the film "Anatomy of the Place".

The 2016 Programme

Download the 2016 programme here!

Videos 2016

See the videos from the festival 2016 here.