Lund International Architecture
Film Festival
October 5-8th 2017

Archive, September 7-15 2013

The winners of ArchFilmLund Prize Guldbågen 2013:

* For documentaries, Lilla Bêka and Louise Lemoine, for series Living Architectures

* For feature films Roy Andersson

Link to:

Program / Programme

Link to nominations:

Pressrelease nominations 2013

Festival trailer 2013

Live stream Talks